Serve Gratitude With Your Breakfast Food

While standing outside to catch the bus I was getting annoyed by the bitter cold temperatures and having to face the howling winds that were pushing me over. 

After participating in the early mall walking program, I saw a need to add some gratefulness to my day. Sometimes I can get a little cranky and frustrated by ordinary circumstances. For me it takes work and practice to add happiness and thankfulness to my routine and I’m getting better at it.
This morning I’m serving myself a huge helping of gratitude. I have so much to be thankful for such as having my own apartment, two adorable cats, clothes, food, spirituality, and healthier eating habits. 
What are you grateful for today and how can you add more gratitude with every breakfast food?

Leave a Reply

