Have You Been Playing It Safe?

Last time I went shopping it was at a different grocery store. I was walking around the store wondering what to buy. I was starting to realize that my widow of options has significantly shrunk. I didn’t want to buy that over there because I didn’t have time to check the points and I couldn’t buy something different because I knew it would throw off my Smart Points routine.

I began to realize that I’m playing it safe, real safe.

For the past few months, all has been good, actually great. I know what works and I’m sticking to it. I’m getting scared to break out of my established habits and start adding different foods because it takes some effort and consideration and I don’t want to gain weight.

In the store I shop at every week, I know exactly what foods I need to buy to make it another week as a Weight Watcher.

I’ve been considering going back to the basics this week, getting in touch with some basic questions that gave me the confidence to get started as a Weight Watchers.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

