Bring Back Your Knack For Tracking

I’m taking care of my little cousin for a few days. She’s five and likes to dig into everything to find the sweet tasting goodies and to bring out something fun to play with. I always hide all my cologne and baking goodies when she’s over because she’ll make a mess of them. I kind of got busy and  lost in tracking. I know I’ve been close to spending all my daily points and thankfully haven’t gone overboard. All the tracking I did in the past few months really paid off because it gave me some guidance when I was too busy to monitor everything. So today I’m bringing back my knack for tracking.

Have a Great Day friends!

Leave a Reply

